Trainer / Betreuer

Hendrik Claaßen

Hendrik Claaßen

U19 Trainer

Telefon: +49 176 63847281

E-Mail:

hendrik.claassen@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Basti Pasieka

Basti Pasieka

U19 Trainer

Telefon: +49 151 53231384

E-Mail:

basti.pasieka@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Peter Nägelein

Peter Nägelein

U17 Trainer

Telefon: +49 1578 7269291

E-Mail:

peter.naegelein@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Christian Cordhilgenkamp

Christian Cordhilgenkamp

U17 Trainer

Telefon: +49 176 70936491

E-Mail:

christian.cordhilgenkamp@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Alexander Heigemeir

Alexander Heigemeir

U15 Trainer

Telefon: +49 170 2465939

E-Mail:

alexander.heigemeir@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Pierino Heigemeir

Pierino Heigemeir

U15 Trainer

Telefon: +49 171 4767827

E-Mail:

pierino.heigemeir@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Cüneyt Turhal

Cüneyt Turhal

U15 Trainer

Telefon: +49 176 23299937

E-Mail:

cueneyt.turhal@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Cengiz Uzun

Cengiz Uzun

U13 Trainer

Telefon: +49 176 20804790

E-Mail:

cengiz.uzun@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Cihat Arman

Cihat Arman

U13 Trainer

Telefon: +49 172 3574359

E-Mail:

cihat.arman@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de

Kevin Pohland

Kevin Pohland

U13 Trainer

Telefon: +49 1575 0607213

E-Mail:

kevin.pohland@jfg-augsburg-west-09.de